Executive Group – 2017 / 2018 Section Year

 

ExecGroupOur executive team meets eight times year to plan the ISA Sarnia Section’s member/dinner meetings, the ongoing programs, our events and our educational training initiatives.

We’re always on the lookout for people to join with us and work together to make the ISA Sarnia Section a dynamic, vibrant and valued part of the local process automation environment and the Sarnia community at large.

If you’d like to get more involved with the ISA Sarnia Section, please contact any one of our executive group members and let them know about your interests.

Position Name Contact Information
Executive Board Members

President Mike Murray Phone:
Email:
 519 336 1495
m.c.murray@cogeco.ca

Vice President [TBA] Phone:
Email:

Society Delegate Kalpen Vachharajani Phone:
Fax:
Email:
519 336 7301
519 336 8082
kalpenv@provincialcontrols.com

Treasurer Ken Armitage Phone:
Fax:
Email:
519 336 3453
519 336 1537
ken.armitage@swagelok.com

Executive Assistant Don Murch Phone:
Email:
519 542 1836
1easarnia.isa@gmail.com

Past President Kalpen Vachharajani Phone:
Fax:
Email:
519 336 7301
519 336 8082
kalpenv@provincialcontrols.com

Executive Committee Chairpersons

Assistant Treasurer Randy Dennie Phone:
Phone:

Email:
519 542 5755
519 330 4215

rjayd@cogeco.ca

Newsletter Editor Anthony Greene Phone:
Email:
519 333 2814
anthony.greene@intertec-inst.com

Newsletter Assistant Mirko Pepe
Phone:
Phone:
Email:
519 333 2826
519 337 1522
mirko.pepe@intertec-inst.com

Webmaster Christy Alexander Phone:
Email:

Email:
519 402 1495
sarniaisa@gmail.com

christy272@hotmail.com

Webmaster Assistant Wally Nickel Phone:
Phone:

Fax:

Email:
519 491 6677
905 691 3352

519 491 7227

wally.nickel@gmail.com

Program Chairperson Phil Luppke Phone:
Phone:
Fax:

Email:
519 333 2801
519 580 6424
519 337 1522

phil.luppke@intertec-inst.com

Program Assistant Ted Zavitz Phone:
Phone:

Fax:

Email:
519 333 2803
519 670 2770

519 337 1522

ted.zavitz@intertec-inst.com

Honors & Awards
Chairperson
Rick Breault Phone:
Phone:
Email:
519 491 8708
519 381 3048
rick@vikinginstrument.com

Honors & Awards
Assistant
[TBA]

Membership Chairperson Rob Dickson Phone:
Email:
519 330 3741
sombradockside@outlook.com

Membership Assistant Randy Dennie
Phone:
Phone:
Email:
519 542 5755
519 330 4215
rjayd@cogeco.ca

Student Section Liaison Mike Grey Phone:
Fax:

Email:
519 542 7751 ext. 3308
519 542 6667

mike.grey@lambton.on.ca

Standards & Practices
Chairperson
Adam Allen Phone:
Email:
519 336 3272
c0269824@mylambton.ca

Standards & Practices
Assistant
Mirko Pepe Phone:
Fax:
Email:
519 333 2826
519 337 1522
mirko.pepe@intertec-inst.com

Education Chairperson Ted Zavitz Phone:
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
519 333 2803
519 670 2770
519 337 1522
ted.zavitz@intertec-inst.com

Education Assistant Brian Smith Phone:
Email:
226 776 4192
btsmith@cogeco.ca

 Education Assistant Dave Woodill Phone:
Email:
519 344 6868
d.woodill@langtreecontrols.com

Section Historian Mike Murray Phone:
Email:
519 336 1495
m.c.murray@cogeco.ca

Active Committee Chairpersons

Reference Guide
Chairperson
Mike Murray Phone:
Email:
519 336 1495
m.c.murray@cogeco.ca

Reference Guide
Assistant
Mike Spearman
Email:
m.spearman@wika.ca

Show/Exhibition
Chairperson
Kalpen Vachharajani Phone:
Fax:
Email:
519 336 7301
519 336 8082
kalpenv@provincialcontrols.com

Show/Exhibition
Assistant
Brad King Phone:
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
519 668 7030 ext. 200
226 678 1047
519 668 2917
brad.king@westech-ind.com

Show/Exhibition
Assistant
Phil Luppke Phone:
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
519 333 2801
519 580 6424
519 337 1522
phil.luppke@intertec-inst.com

Golf Tournament
Chairperson
Roman Norejko Email: winchester@cogeco.ca

ISA District 13 & ISA Society Contacts

District 13 Vice President
(2016-2017)
Ryan Kershaw  Email: ryan.kershaw@mt.com

District 13 Vice President Elect Brent Killins Phone:
Phone:
Email:
905 812 3993
905 812 2247
brent.killins@westech-ind.com

Staff Contact at ISA.org Member Services Phone: 919 549 8411

If you’d like to get more involved with the ISA Sarnia Section,
please contact any one of our executive group members.