Thank You Sponsors!

AVENSYS.COM

CANCOPPAS.COM

DAVISCONTROLS.COM

ENDRESS.COM

EVERESTAUTOMATION.COM

FRANKLINEMPIRE.COM

HCS77.COM

MAC-WELD.COM

PEP-PETRO.COM

SPSSALES.COM

SRPCONTROL.COM

SUMMIT-INSTRUMENT.COM

WESTECH-IND.COM

VERONICS.COM

WAJAX.COM

WIKA.CA

Executive Group – 2020 / 2021 Section Year

 

ExecGroupOur executive team meets eight times year to plan the ISA Sarnia Section’s member/dinner meetings, the ongoing programs, our events and our educational training initiatives.

We’re always on the lookout for people to join with us and work together to make the ISA Sarnia Section a dynamic, vibrant and valued part of the local process automation environment and the Sarnia community at large.

If you’d like to get more involved with the ISA Sarnia Section, please contact any one of our executive group members and let them know about your interests.

Position Name Contact Information
Executive Board Members

President Mike Murray Phone:
Email:
 519 336 1495
mikemurraysr@gmail.com

Vice President [TBA] Phone:
Email:

Society Delegate Kalpen Vachharajani Phone:
Fax:
Email:
519 336 7301
519 336 8082
kalpenv@provincialcontrols.com

Treasurer Ken Armitage Phone:
Fax:
Email:
519 336 3453
519 336 1537
ken.armitage@swagelok.com

Executive Assistant Don Murch Phone:
Email:
519 542 1836
1easarnia.isa@gmail.com

Past President Kalpen Vachharajani Phone:
Fax:
Email:
519 336 7301
519 336 8082
kalpenv@provincialcontrols.com

Executive Committee Chairpersons

Assistant Treasurer Mike Grey Phone:
Phone:

Email:
519 542 7751 ext. 3308
519 542 6667

mike.grey@lambton.on.ca

Newsletter Editor Anthony Greene Phone:
Email:
519 333 2814
anthony.greene@intertec-inst.com

Newsletter Assistant Mirko Pepe
Phone:
Phone:
Email:
519 333 2826
519 337 1522
mirko.pepe@intertec-inst.com

Webmaster Wally Nickel Phone:
Phone:

Email:
226 738 0600
905 691 3352
webmaster@isasarnia.com

Webmaster Assistant [TBA] Phone:
Phone:

Email:

Program Chairperson Ted Zavitz Phone:
Phone:
Fax:

Email:
519 333 2803
519 670 2770
519 337 1522
ted.zavitz@intertec-inst.com

Program Assistant Phil Luppke Phone:
Phone:
Fax:

Email:
519 333 2801
519 580 6424
519 580 6424
phil.luppke@intertec-inst.com

Membership Chairperson Brian Smith Phone:
Email:
226 776 4192
btsmith@teksavvy.com

Marketing Chairperson
Kalpen Vachharajani Phone:
Fax:
Email:
519 336 7301
519 336 8082
kalpenv@provincialcontrols.com

Student Section Liaison Mike Grey Phone:
Fax:

Email:
519 542 7751 ext. 3308
519 542 6667

mike.grey@lambton.on.ca

Honours & Awards Chairperson Rick Breault
Phone:
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
519 344 1339
519 328 3744
519 344 3824
rick.breault@wika.com

Standards & Practices
Chairperson
Mirko Pepe Phone:
Fax:
Email:
519 333 2826
519 337 1522
mirko.pepe@intertec-inst.com

Education Chairperson Dave Woodill Phone:
Email:
519 344 6868
d.woodill@langtreecontrols.com

 Education Assistant Christy Alexander
Phone:
Email:
519 402 1495
christyann272@gmail.com

Section Historian Mike Murray Phone:
Email:
519 336 1495
mikemurraysr@gmail.com

Active Committee Chairpersons

Reference Guide
Chairperson
Mike Murray Phone:
Email:
519 336 1495
mikemurraysr@gmail.com

Reference Guide
Assistant
Ken Armitage Phone:
Fax:
Email:
519 336 3453
519 336 1537

ken.armitage@swagelok.com

Reference Guide
Assistant
Kevin Noon Phone:
Phone:
Email:
519 332 3132
519 331 5377
kevin.noon@emerson.com

Show/Exhibition
Chairperson
Kalpen Vachharajani Phone:
Fax:
Email:
519 336 7301
519 336 8082
kalpenv@provincialcontrols.com

Show/Exhibition
Assistant
Randy Dennie Phone:
Phone:
Email:
519 542 5755
519 330 4215
rjayd@cogeco.ca

Show/Exhibition
Assistant
Mirko Pepe Phone:
Email:
519 333 2826
mirko.pepe@intertec-inst.com

Golf Tournament
Chairperson
Roman Norejko Email: winchester@cogeco.ca

ISA District 13 & ISA Society Contacts

District 13
Vice President
Maxym Lachance  Phone:
Email:
514 709 9385
maxym.lachance@bba.ca

District 13
Vice President Elect
Richard Deza Phone:
Email:
514 293 7419
richard.deza@omron.com

Staff Contact at ISA.org Member Services Phone: 919 549 8411
ISA Section Services
Section Services
Email:
sections@isa.org

Hamilton President Michael Bovenkamp Phone:
Email:
Website:
TBA
president@isahamilton.com
http://isahamilton.com/

Montreal President Maxym Lachance Phone:
Email:
Website:
514 709 9385
maxym.lachance@bba.ca
http://isamontreal.com/en/

Toronto President  Leo Salemi Email:
Website:
isatoronto@gmail.com
http://www.isatoronto.com/

If you’d like to get more involved with the ISA Sarnia Section,
please contact any one of our executive group members.