Thank You Sponsors!

AVENSYS.COM

CANCOPPAS.COM

CGIS.CA

ELECTROZAD.COM

EVERESTAUTOMATION.COM

HCS1.COM

PEP-PETRO.COM

SWAGELOK.COM

VANKO.NET

WAJAX.COM

WESTECH-IND.COM

WIKA.CA

Executive Group – 2021 / 2022 Section Year

 

ExecGroupOur executive team meets eight times year to plan the ISA Sarnia Section’s member/dinner meetings, the ongoing programs, our events and our educational training initiatives.

We’re always on the lookout for people to join with us and work together to make the ISA Sarnia Section a dynamic, vibrant and valued part of the local process automation environment and the Sarnia community at large.

If you’d like to get more involved with the ISA Sarnia Section, please contact any one of our executive group members and let them know about your interests.

Position Name Contact Information
Executive Board Members

President Kalpen Vachharajani Phone:
Fax:
Email
519 336 7301
519 336 8082
kalpenv@provincialcontrols.com

Vice President Dave Woodill Phone:
Email:
519 344 6868
d.woodill@langtreecontrols.com

Society Delegate Mike Murray Phone:
Email:
519 336 1495
mikemurraysr@gmail.com

Treasurer Ken Armitage Phone:
Fax:
Email:
519 336 3453
519 336 1537
ken.armitage@swagelok.com

Executive Assistant Don Murch Phone:
Email:
519 542 1836
1easarnia.isa@gmail.com

Past President Mike Murray Phone:
Email:
519 336 1495
mikemurraysr@gmail.com

Executive Committee Chairpersons

Assistant Treasurer [TBA] Phone:
Email:



Newsletter Editor Anthony Greene Phone:
Email:
519 333 2814
anthony.greene@intertec-inst.com

Newsletter Assistant Mirko Pepe
Phone:
Phone:
Email:
519 333 2826
519 337 1522
mirko.pepe@intertec-inst.com

Webmaster Wally Nickel Phone:
Phone:

Email:
226 738 0600
905 691 3352
webmaster@isasarnia.com

Webmaster Assistant [TBA] Phone:
Email:

Program Chairperson Ted Zavitz Phone:
Phone:
Fax:

Email:
519 333 2803
519 670 2770
519 337 1522
ted.zavitz@intertec-inst.com

Program Assistant Anthony Greene Phone:
Email:
519 333 2814
anthony.greene@intertec-inst.com

Membership Chairperson Brian Smith Phone:
Email:
226 776 4192
btsmith@teksavvy.com

Marketing Chairperson
[TBA] Phone:
Email:

Student Section Liaison [TBA] Phone:
Email:



Honours & Awards Chairperson Rick Breault
Phone:
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
519 344 1339
519 328 3744
519 344 3824
rick.breault@wika.com

Section-Division Liaison Mike Murray Phone:
Email:
519 336 1495
mikemurraysr@gmail.com

Education Chairperson Dave Woodill Phone:
Email:
519 344 6868
d.woodill@langtreecontrols.com

 Education Assistant Carrie Boutilier
Phone:
Email:
289 880 2278
carrieb@cgis.ca

Active Committee Chairpersons

Reference Guide
Chairperson
Kalpen Vachharajani Phone:
Fax:
Email:
519 336 7301
519 336 8082
kalpenv@provincialcontrols.com
Reference Guide
Assistant
Mike Murray Phone:
Email: 
519 336 1495
mikemurraysr@gmail.com
Reference Guide
Assistant
Ken Armitage Phone:
Fax:
Email:
519 336 3453
519 336 1537

ken.armitage@swagelok.com
Reference Guide
Assistant
Kevin Noon Phone:
Email:
519 331 5377
kevin.noon@lakesidecontrols.com
Reference Guide
Assistant
Carrie Boutilier Phone:
Email:
289 880 2278
carrieb@cgis.ca

Show/Exhibition
Chairperson
Mirko Pepe Phone:
Email:
519 333 2826
mirko.pepe@intertec-inst.com
Show/Exhibition
Assistant
Randy Dennie Phone:
Phone:
Email:
519 542 5755
519 330 4215
rjayd@cogeco.ca
Show/Exhibition
Assistant
Kalpen Vachharajani Phone:
Fax:
Email:
519 336 7301
519 336 8082
kalpenv@provincialcontrols.com

Golf Tournament
Chairperson
Roman Norejko Email: winchester@cogeco.ca

ISA – Eastern North America District  &  ISA Society Contacts

Eastern North America District
Vice President
Colleen Goldsborough  Phone:
Phone:
Email:
717 392 8500
518 396 7555
cgoldsborough@unitedelectric.com

Eastern North America District
Vice President Elect
Steve Valdez Phone:
Email:
svaldez1210@gmail.com

Staff Contact at ISA.org Member Services Phone: 919 549 8411

ISA Section Services
Section Services
Email:
sections@isa.org

Hamilton President Michael Bovenkamp Email:
Website:
president@isahamilton.com
isahamilton.com

Montreal President Jessica Tremblay-Labelle Website: isamontreal.com/en

Toronto President  Larry McLean Email:
Website:
isatoronto@gmail.com
isatoronto.com

If you’d like to get more involved with the ISA Sarnia Section,
please contact any one of our executive group members.