Executive Group – 2015/2016 Section Year

 

ExecGroupOur executive team meets eight times year to plan the ISA Sarnia Section’s member/dinner meetings, the ongoing programs, our events and our educational training initiatives.

We’re always on the lookout for people to join with us and work together to make the ISA Sarnia Section a dynamic, vibrant and valued part of the local process automation environment and the Sarnia community at large.

If you’d like to get more involved with the ISA Sarnia Section, please contact any one of our executive group members and let them know about your interests.

Position  Name Contact Information
Executive  Board  Members

President Kalpen Vachharajani Phone:
Fax:
Email:
519 336 7301
519 336 8082
kalpenv@provincialcontrols.com

Vice President [TBA]      

Past President Mike Murray Phone:
Email:
  519 336 1495
m.c.murray@cogeco.ca

Society Delegate Mike Murray Phone:
Email:
  519 336 1495
m.c.murray@cogeco.ca

Treasurer Ken Armitage Phone:
Fax:
Email:
  519 336 3453
519 336 1537
ken.armitage@swagelok.com

Executive Assistant Don Murch Phone:
Email:
519 542 1836
1easarnia.isa@gmail.com

Executive  Committee  Chairpersons

Assistant Treasurer Randy Dennie Phone:
Phone:

Email:
519 542 5755
519 330 4215

rjayd@cogeco.ca

Newsletter Editor Anthony Greene Phone:
Email:
519 333 2814
anthony.greene@intertec-inst.com

Newsletter Assistant Randy Dennie Phone:
Phone:
Email:
519 542 5755
519 330 4215
rjayd@cogeco.ca

Webmaster Christy Alexander Phone:
Email:

Email:
519 402 1495
sarniaisa@gmail.com

christy272@hotmail.com

Webmaster Assistant Wally Nickel Phone:
Phone:

Fax:

Email:
519 491 6677
905 691 3352

519 491 7227

wally.nickel@gmail.com

Program Chairperson Phil Luppke Phone:
Phone:
Fax:

Email:
519 333 2801
519 580 6424
519 337 1522

phil.luppke@intertec-inst.com

Program Assistant Ted Zavitz Phone:
Phone:

Fax:

Email:
519 333 2803
519 670 2770

519 337 1522

ted.zavitz@intertec-inst.com

Honors & Awards
Chairperson
Rick Breault Phone:
Phone:
Email:
519 491 8708
519 381 3048
rick@vikinginstrument.com

Honors & Awards
Assistant
[TBA]

Membership Chairperson Rob Dickson Phone:
Phone:

Fax:

Email:
519 336 2405
519 384 3336

519 336 1177

robd@specsarnia

Membership Assistant Brian Smith Phone:
Email:
226 776 4192
btsmith@cogeco.ca

Student Section Liaison Mike Grey Phone:
Fax:

Email:
519 542 7751 ext. 3308
519 542 6667

mike.grey@lambton.on.ca

Standards & Practices
Chairperson
Adam Allen Phone:
Email:
519 336 3272
c0269824@mylambton.ca

Standards & Practices
Assistant
[TBA]

Education Chairperson Ted Zavitz Phone:
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
519 333 2803
519 670 2770
519 337 1522
ted.zavitz@intertec-inst.com

Education Assistant Brian Smith Phone:
Email:
226 776 4192
btsmith@cogeco.ca

Section Historian Mike Murray Phone:
Email:
519 336 1495
m.c.murray@cogeco.ca

Historian Assistant [TBA]

Active  Committee  Chairpersons

Reference Guide
Chairperson
Wayne Wilkins Phone:
Email:
519 330 7769
wayne.wilkins@c-a-m.com

Reference Guide
Assistant
Mike Spearman Phone:
Fax:
Email:
519 344 1339
519 344 3824
m.spearman@wika.ca

Show / Exhibition
Chairperson
Dave Lyon Phone:
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
519 333 6707
519 331 7679
519 332 6640
david.lyon@lakesidecontrols.com

Show / Exhibition
Assistant
Brad King Phone:
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
519 668 7030 ext. 200
226 678 1047
519 668 2917
brad.king@westech-ind.com

Show / Exhibition
Assistant
Phil Luppke Phone:
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
519 333 2801
519 580 6424
519 337 1522
phil.luppke@intertec-inst.com

Golf Tournament
Chairperson
Roman Norejko Email: winchester@cogeco.ca

ISA  District 13  &  ISA  Society  Contacts

District 13 Vice President Jeff Talbot Phone:
Fax:
Email:
519 331 6371
519 828 9716
jtalbot@summit-instrument.com

District 13 Vice President Elect Ryan Kershaw Email: ryan.kershaw@mt.com

Staff Contact at ISA.org Member Services Phone: 919 549 8411

​If you’d like to get more involved with the ISA Sarnia Section,
please contact any one of our executive group members.